RALLYTHEWRX: looking for a girl with lots of energy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Renton, Washington
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a very competitive person I like to go fast and race side carts,downhill MTB BIKES,snoboardcrosss with my friends and brother for fun. in order to compete to the best of your ability you have to be confident in yourself and I think that would be a good way to describe me but I'm not overly**** or obnoxious because I feel its important for everyone to humble themselves when needed. So much crap in this world would be avoided if everyone didn't always insist on being right, if I find myself in an argument most of the time I'll insist I'm wrong i'm not out to prove anything to anybody only to myself. I have long term goals i work towards, I'm going to school to be a construction project estimater so it be nice if I met somebody with some
ambitous goals because you have to PAY to PLAY in this world. I'm 420 friendly and I play the guitar and sing stuff like Alice and chains,incubus,pearl jam,pink floyd, led zep
write me to know more

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Get the POF Mobile Apps