aboutme9: just wondering who's out there
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Calgary, Alberta
64 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
aboutme9 anything.
High school
not for profit

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a smart fun-loving female who by nature is very independent and enjoys the company of others. If you were looking for me, I would probably be on the pathway around Prince's Island or Fish Creek Park. I enjoy going for long 1-2 hour walks, and bike with my friends. If I had to pick what is really fun - it would be dancing. any kind of dancing. (well almost any kind). I love my work and I am still with the employer who hired me 20 years ago. Sometimes I tend to work a little too much and when that happens, somebody lets me know! I guess you could say that I am happiest at the lake in the summer and during the winter months I...well let's be honest here...I do NOTHING outside that is. Can't say that I am a world traveller nor am I an intellect, although I think I am pretty smart! Oh and I almost forgot that I also enjoy playing ds games. what else would you like to know?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would be comfortable meeting for coffee or a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to aboutme9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps