LivinWest247
Age: 38
Dating
JohnDoa300
Age: 37
Long Term
miah11: Looking for true love
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lancaster, California
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
miah11 anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Security







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I have been in the Marines for 7 yrs now ive done two tours overseas, and I do military work on tv shows and movies. I am simply looking for someone to have fun with enjoy life and get out of the same ol rutt. Life has taken me on a wild journey but thats where I get all my life experience. I am a very passionate about people close to me and I am very easy going. I am pretty outgoing with everyone, im a big goofball, i love to romantisize any woman I am w/. I have 2 daughters that are my world they mean so much to me. (out of the 122 pics on my phone I have 112 of my girls) I love sports and friends I like to be a litle spontaneous but I remmeber my responsibilies.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I just want to be spontaneous and enjoy the time, I am very honest and i dont care what peeps think about me. I like to make people laugh and enjoy there time. Being very easy going I am ok with elegant dinners to dinners on the beach or even fast food...just go with the flow.





Get the POF Mobile Apps