Age: 40
Age: 45
Hang Out
gbm77: Taking Applications...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wasaga beach, Ontario
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
gbm77 anything.
High school
Cabinet maker/ installer

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Alright, I guess my advertising campaign is lacking in certain departments. Open to suggestions! I am looking to find a great relationship, out for a hike, a drive, out for dinner, trying something new like indoor rock climbing, or just having a nice quiet time at home cooking a new meal, drinking some wine, or just laying low having meaningful conversations massaging your sore spots! Yes ladies that includes feet, I am not afraid. I am not into bars or clubbing however I do enjoy live music and dining out on occasion. Although I do believe you can get a much better meal at home. Don't be shy drop me a line so we can learn more about what is written on this "description" section. Also stay tuned for the next update.

Also, looking for a woman who has an interest and a talent for interior design and that of a whole house, so we can build amazing houses and sell them. I am currently in a great situation to do this and have done it on my own, however I really struggle with the color and design decisions, and to have a woman I love and trust to help this process would be great.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This could be so many things, just keep it simple, take a walk down at the beach talk and get to know each other, see if there is something there to explore a little further... You never know who you will meet and how they could change your life.