Good Joe: Where's that kind-hearted woman?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa monica, California
55 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Good Joe anything.
Litigation Support (not an attorney)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Fairly tame gentleman looking for a lover and a friend, hopefully in the same woman. I have two wonderful boys who live with mom and I won't be having any more thanks to a little operation. I have a good sense of humor, I'm well travelled and educated. I run my own business and take off whenever I need to, at least that's what I tell myself. I'm very understanding and nurturing and when I find the right woman she'll be amazed at how hard I will try to please her. Hopefully she will reciprocate. You'll find me in a suit walking the walk, or enjoying my freedom. Winter is here and I like to snow ski and drink red wine in front of the fireplace. Time to have fun and we'll see where it goes afterwards.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ultimate first date would be one where neither one of us wanted it to end, and we were both thinking that it didn't have to, and imagining the possibilities.

Get the POF Mobile Apps