actorNlove: open casting call
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kahala, Hawaii
77 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Cancer
actorNlove anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Aloha, I'm looking for a woman who has similar interests as me, I'm morally sound I have good values and I'm originally from Minnesota I moved to Hawaii for semi-retirement, but have been bit by the acting bug, I have several friends on the island and looking to meet one more. I'm looking for a friend who enjoys life sticks to her convictions, and stays active. If your interested in quiet evenings snuggled up on the sofa watching great movies or enjoying a good meal over good conversation than you should send me a message, Thank you for reading and I wish you the best in your search. P.S. I'm on the website under actors scroll to bottom of page and you will see my smiling face. There are six films coming to the islands that I will soon be participating in.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be enjoyed over lunch or coffee while getting to know eachother, enjoying stimulating conversation with humor and sincerity hoping to develop a lasting relationship.