wreckman: Looking for my best friend and buddy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mountain view, Missouri
66 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Scorpio
wreckman wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
In 2003, I retired from a State Government job after a 29 year career. In 2005 I bought a small farm west of Mountain View, Missouri and planted a vineyard. Presently, I have six acres of wine grapes and will be opening my winery in April of 2011. I also have a consulting business that provides services to the legal and insurance profession relating to automobile crashes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date can be a troubling time. I would suggest that we meet at a public location where my new found friend is comfortable and feels safe. During our first meeting over a meal and/or coffe, we can visit. We would exchange ideas and personal beliefs. Hopefully we would not be rushed and could take all the time we wanted to get to know each other. I don't think is would take a rocket scientist to decide if there will be a second date. If we don't have second date, then at least I have have acquired, hopefully, a new friend.