Gabriola: Here comes the sun, little darlin'...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Burnaby, British Columbia
50 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
Gabriola anything.
Some college

Summer 2009

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there!

Thanks for stopping by for a bit of a read...A little about me?

Well, let's see...I'm a very positive, easy-going person. I enjoy getting together with friends to eat, drink and be merry! Love making my friends (and myself, more often than not) laugh!

Confident character...inquisitive, respectful, patient, compassionate, non-judgmental, a passionate romantic, free spirit, spontaneous, giving, (breeeeath) non-argumentative, excellent listener...and have a great sense of humor. (Translation: I love to laugh)
If you ask for my opinion or advice, I'd hope you'd be sure you want an honest answer be/c that's what you'll get!

I don't believe in any sort of negative energy or "drama" in a relationship...who has the time, really!
I do believe in courtesies...taking a man's arm when walking, for example...and less formally, his hand, if it is offered. If a man shows interest in being in my company, then, well, that's where I'll be. 100%. I don't want to waste your time, and hope that you'd feel the same. Should things not work out, well civilities go a long way. :-)

I love...
how it smells when it rains, the quiet of nature (and the first-light bird songs)the salty sea air, the sunrise and sunset, snuggling up with a glass of wine and a crackling fireplace or for a good movie, watching the snow fall, romantic gestures, surprises, dressing up, dressing down, holding hands, itty-bitty kisses, (kisses of all kinds, actually). I have a wide range of interests... am curious about everything!

I've traveled to many different places and am definitely up for more.

I do stop (often) to smell the (roses) flowers along my way!

I've always enjoyed experiencing life... the everyday miracles... but it would be wonderful to share the journey.

Thanks again for taking the time...
Best of luck in your search for Ms. Right!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm... Something pressure... so many things to do! It's definitely negotiable.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gabriola you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 52.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke