Age: 37
Hang Out
Age: 32
Hang Out
pure_evil222: Looking for a great gal!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Edmonton, Alberta
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
pure_evil222 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Professional Widow

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Well.. I'm pierced, tattooed, I like long conversations and texting for I don't really like talking on the phone, I like going to the gym, I like going to kareoke, love music, I have animals. Lots of animals I'm looking for someone who is not put off by body art and who shares at least some of the same interests I do.. I like movies, and music.. I write poetry and lyrics, I'm pretty much into anything artsy I guess and moderately nerdy.. I'm looking for a girl to possibly be a friend or more. I am looking for a woman who is understanding, kind, nice and funny. I do enjoy being 'woo'ed so to speak. I like to laugh and I have a pretty good sense of humor, I may be a little sarcastic sometimes but hey its all good.. it seems I am talented in many ways but don't exactly know what or why or how I should be, but in the end we all are talented in one way or another.. I am thinking I just need to find the right woman that makes me feel wonderful. If it starts out as friends then more great.. if not I am not upset with having more friends.. Trying to find some happiness within the dark times that have just passed. :)

I can be a bit 'bubbly' and comically dramatic.. Out there and fun.. But I am also quite shy.. I also like to jokingly flirt.. its all in good fun. Also I am a dominate woman but I do like the girl I'm with to make the first move unless its hugging or caressing, I can do that its part of my flirtatious personality or ways to make you laugh.

I have 2 business's no I'm not rich I so wish I was but I'm usually broke because I take care of a household, I'm like the mother hen.. With some of the best people I know that live in my house.
I'm very honest and dislike when I'm lied to, I always find out sooner or later.
One of my business's is health and fitness orientated and it really makes a difference in my life. I'm choosing a positive way in life and so need more positive people around me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hmmm... a first date... dinner maybe... drinks maybe... movie maybe... coffee maybe.. a drive... walk in the park.. it all depends on the moment i guess..

Mail Settings
To send a message to pure_evil222 you MUST meet the following criteria: