si-denada: All the devils are on here!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
si-denada isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some University
Personality
Homebody
Profession
self employed


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
These are a few of my favourite things...having fun and laughing lots, dancing, drinking, dining the odd weekend with friends in fine establishments or some little dirty drinking hole in the depths of the city; experiencing new things, browsing art galleries, museums, watching a musical or anything else you may invite me to, meeting or conversing with interesting people I can learn from.

I'm an inquisitive person, a wandering contradiction. Always gregarious, or maybe that should be egregious, and social but I also have a very quiet side. I'll try almost anything once and if I don't like it, I'll try several more times just for certainty, cause I'm unconventional. I'm exploring new ways to live life and it's a wonderful journey. I'm also learning about different cultures.

I really enjoy the little things in life - sitting up Botanic sipping tea or a bottle of wine, just watching the world go by. I also like watching movies with friends, quality time spent with my family, lazing on the beach, amusement parks, time alone reading a good book beside a rip-roaring fire, any and every kind of music all appeal to me, especially someone I've never heard of before. I adore nature, and love being outside; playing tennis, horse-riding, cycling, hiking and some therapeutic gardening.












Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about we go shopping, or if you can cook...cook me a meal. Or maybe a bottle of wine on the terrace somewhere relaxing.





Get the POF Mobile Apps