esioleh: Looking for friends and maybe more
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Brooklyn, New York
75 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
esioleh anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, I'm new to this whole online dating thing – my daughter convinced me to try it out. I love taking walks in the Botanical Gardens and seeing Daffodill hill in the spring. I love the feeling I get as the adrenaline rushes through my veins when listening to a truly great symphony. I love taking my dog out to the park every saturday morning and watching her bound across the lawn with such joy and excitement. If you have pleasures in life that are similar to mine, don't hesitate to contact me. No Republicans please.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'd go out for a nice dinner, doesn't have to be expensive, just nice. Then we'd go for a walk in the park or just sit somewhere and just talk, perhaps get some ice cream. It would be romantic but simple, just the way I like it. =)

Mail Settings
To send a message to esioleh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke