Age: 36
Hang Out
KLSpang: New Girl In Town Seeks Friendly Faces
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pleasanton, California
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
KLSpang anything.
Some college
Customer Service Associate

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi everyone. Well, I am 23, and have recently moved to California from Pittsburgh, PA. I am going to be starting college in the spring (FINALLY) to pursue double majors in Theatre and Dance Studies, and then go on to get my teaching credentials. The goal is to teach high school theater arts. I have a passion for reaching out to high school students, and my medium is through encouraging thoughtful self-expression.

In the meantime, I am a Customer Service Associate in the Apartment Management genre. It's a new type of customer service for me, but I really love the challenge.

As far as likes and dislikes, ultimately I like my family. I like to spend quality time with my parents and siblings whenever I can. I suppose after being away for so long, I've developed a tiny bit of separation anxiety, hehehe! I love the outdoors, especially kayaking, nature watching, hiking, and swimming. I love film making, and my family (believe it or not) does an annual film festival. It SOUNDS corny, but it's actually very high quality for what it is! I love music (especially musicals, soft rock, and vocal jazz).

I'm happy to say I've met a really amazing guy here on this site, and I'm very optimistic! So I'm only seeking friends right now.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KLSpang you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps