sweetkala: love, travel, friendship. Must want to travel fulltime
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Grove city, Ohio
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
sweetkala is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
social services/ retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I am a single female, fun, energetic, kind, honest, pretty, and a good person.
I am looking to meet a man who is manly, strong inside and out, a woodman's kind of guy. I enjoy camping, fishing, and outdoors. A guy who is spiritual and not closed minded
I am buying an rv ,travel trailer, or truck camper next spring, still deciding which one. I will be nomadic and exploring life living in an RV. It will be freeing , physically, spiritually, and financially.
I want to live life not just observe it. Winters out west in quartzite and wonderful summers east coast. I will working online along the way. I'd love to share this with the right man.
Looking for a man who really wants a relationship and not looking for a hook up. If you are married don't even contact me, not interested!



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee outside
Are you willing to travel full time


Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetkala you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.