Summer678
Age: 50
Long Term
hottiegrk2379
Age: 40
Dating
LadyD750: Looking for my partner for life!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
North jersey, New Jersey
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Sagittarius
Intent
LadyD750 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Manager


dating
Oct 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am easy-going, silly, family-oriented woman who like to work hard but play harder. I am loyal, ambitious, easy to talk to and someone who will have your back. I'm looking for a man who likes to take on the role as such, is versatile enough to go to a corporate function and then a backyard BBQ. Sense of humor is a must because I love to joke around and laugh a lot.

I like going to restaurants, movies, comedy shows, concerts, but also good watching TV and cuddling on the couch. I'm looking for my constant companion so we must be friends first.

NYer's, please be willing to cross the bridge or tunnel!
If you aren't interested in eventually having a phone conversation and meeting, please don't waste our time!
Please don't feel obligated to respond back if you aren't interested in what I'm looking for..Sorry I am not attracted to guys who are shorter than me and that includes wearing heels

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks, dinner, breakfast or lunch


Mail Settings
To send a message to LadyD750 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:37 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps