Humulus lupulus: (insert something original here)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Walnut cove, North Carolina
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Humulus lupulus is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, it all began in 1981 when I was born in Winston Salem, NC. I lived in various places in the southeast until I was 5 years old. We settled in the small town where my parents grew up. After high school I attended the College of Design at NC State for landscape architecture and have been here ever since. I play golf every time I get the chance. I love to cook and drink good beer, wine and bourbon. For a while I was an avid home brewer but I haven't brewed anything in quite a while. I need to find a good assistant. I can be a little shy at first but I open up once you get to know me. Music is important to me and I like going to concerts. Recently I have gotten in to backpacking and camping. I love to surround myself with friends and laughter. I am funny and have a good sense of humor. I like creating things and making spaces. I am creative. I have been to Europe twice and cannot wait to go back. I like to travel and would very much like to visit the west coast. I am looking to meet someone to have fun and hang out with, and maybe more.

I just recently moved to back to North Carolina from Ohio while I look for a new job as a landscape architect. I am looking to meet some new people and make some new friends. I am pretty laid back and easy going. I like good food and good drink. I have fun going out or just chilling out at home. If you want to get to know me more or show me around the area feel free to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something informal and fun that would allow us to get to know each other better. meeting for coffee or a beer would be a good choice i think.