kenpoboy: Act now! Limit one per customer!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Red lion, Pennsylvania
Details
49 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
kenpoboy is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
auto parts







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Can you still open your heart for a relationship? I'm looking to change directions, and to find someone to walk the path with. I am not here to date around endlessly, but to find someone to really connect with. I am a complex mixture of razor-sharp intelligence combined with pitiful naivete. Works efficiently (some people mistake it for 'hard'), so I can be lazy. Generally laid-back, but occasionally stubborn/temperamental, just to keep you on your toes. Decent vocabulary, but big pottymouth (yes, I can restrain it around your mom). Won't use spellcheck. Enjoys athletic endeavors, but paradoxically, not team sports - therefore I will still talk to you during football season, LOL. Likes science and reading.....and the UFC. Go figure. I hate alarm clocks so much I taught myself to wake up on time without them. I cry sometimes watching the "Dog Whisperer". I don't think I have ever built a snowman.

Books - Stephen King (Dark Tower, It, etc), Bullsh*t and Philosophy, The Giving Tree, The Inferno
Mostly I read magazines, and occasionally comic books. My attention span is pretty sho......hey! What that over there?

Movies - SciFi and action, although I can fidget through the occasional whiny chick-flick.

Music - I play drums! Jazz and rock are my main things. I also listen to mostly anything but rap and country.*

* I do like bluegrass, but not country pop.

Food - If you take me to Cheesecake Factory, you'll have me at "hello".

I prize honesty, communication and togetherness. Talk to me and I will listen. Listen, and you will understand who I am. I am looking for a patient, low maintenance, non-smoking soul who loves dogs and cats - please note that my pets and I are a package deal. Fairly liberal in politics, so Republicans may wish to look elsewhere. I do appreciate spontaneity, yet I am a creature of habit. Change for the better is all good, though. I am a sucker for redemption. Although apparently, I am more often just a sucker ;)
But this is what I really want -

I want to wake up in your arms every day.
I want to be sure that you really need me now and in the future.
I want to see your smile and know that this smile is for me.
I want to be awakened up by you rather than some kind of alarm clock.
I want love and understanding to overcome our differences.
I want you to warm your hands up in the back pockets of my jeans.
I want you to pay me with your kisses for the rental of my jeans pockets.
I want to believe you and never question anything you say.
I want "you" and "me" to become "us" and "we".

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talk, eat, get to know one another. Play pool or bowling, take a walk together. Show up and we'll figure something out! And while I live in PA currently, I could be talked into moving back to Baltimore (eventually) by the right woman.





Get the POF Mobile Apps