cj0870: Loving Single Lady Wanted
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Duluth, Georgia
63 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
cj0870 anything.
Satelite Technition, computer Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a White, self employed, Single, male who just happens to be Middle Aged and a Bat Cave dweller, iconoclastic, eccentric and eclectic.
I do like some kinds of music (space music, Jimmy Buffett, Peter Paul and Mary, Meatloaf, Dan Fogelburg for instance and I do sing at home and in the car but I do not dance and do not like crouds.
I love to travel and I spend as much time at the beach as I can.
So far I have raised 4 boys to adulthood but never had my own children. I love being a step daddy.
I do like to read and my list of authors is long and varried from David Eddings and Douglas Adams to Jonathan Gash, Peter Ellis, Stuart M. Kaminski and Janet Evanovich.
I am a collecter of old time radio plays and love single cuts from obsecure groups and novelity music.
If you thnk I might be fun to meet and you are White, Thai or Asin then please drop me a note and let's see what happens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at a Starbucks and have coffee and chat if things look like we are compatable we can rent a DVD and watch a movie or go have a drink and go to dinner then we can see what we feel like next.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cj0870 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs