g_shock: Fruit detox + Fasting = Take your life back!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hamilton, Ontario
38 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Asian, Taurus
g_shock isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Graduate Degree
Business owner

Spider What!

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am mean, a joker, hard headed and far from being a push over. I have learned to tell it how it is. Oh yes, I have a beautiful girlfriend.

To the ladies that add me as a favorite or want to meet me. Thank you for the boost of confidence. I am on here just to message some nice, pretty ladies for some buddies.

A smile, hug and a compliment go a long way.

I am filipino. I was born and raised here in Canada. Funny but inappropriate at times, I like to laugh and make people smile. I like to be helpful. I'm honest and dependable. I'm looking for friends. I like talking to strangers and making friends where i go. Family is very important to me. Some people think I'm frugal, I'm just good with my money. I'm athletic but enjoy movies and down time.

Goals - I have my Career in line. Now all i have to do is take care of the special people around me.

Keeping Active - I play basketball with a great group of people. I just recently joined a volleyball team which is a lot of fun. I can roller blade and i will beat you in a race as long as the race is 5 feet long. :P

You - be yourself. no pressure. I will say this. As long as you listen to me and do what I say we will get along. :) haha OH Snap the truth is funny!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Close your eyes, take my hand & as hard as it is to do so. Trust me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps