b2gills: Computer Nerd
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Waverly, Iowa
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
b2gills is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Geek
Profession
construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm the type who's generally considered the go-to guy when there's a problem, especially when it involve computers or electronics.
I can also usually figure out how to fix just about anything. As I am fond of saying “anything can be fixed, it's just a matter of how much of the original is left when you are done”.

I have a wry sense of humour, which I inherited from my father. Although I usually don't show it until I am fairly comfortable with whom I am talking. Another trait I inherited from my dad is long arms, and large hands.

I enjoy being around kids.
Part of this is that only thing that they really care about, is how fun you are. Which removes a potential source of anxiety.

NOTES:

It is possible that I might not initiate a conversation, because I am quite shy, and I'm also trying to overcome Social Anxiety Disorder.


Mail Settings
To send a message to b2gills you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps