eastowest: New to town loking to meet new people
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Burnaby, British Columbia
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
eastowest anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well i'm new to town, I moved from Prince Edward Island Oct 1 for a new job. I came out here myself, and am looking for some people to hang out with. I like to do thing outdoors walking,going to the beach, camping, ect. I'm a easygoing person, a little laided back, but not a push over. I'm looking to meet a girl that knows what she wants to do in life, a girl that has some class, but who knows as many curse words as my(and who is not afraid to say them). I am a pressman, which means i print newspapers and things like that. I have been doing this for 9yrs, and have now printed coast to coast. I really enjoy my job, and do not plan on changing professions, but never say never. I like kids, the baby in my picture is my niece, but i don't get to see her now, she is in Halifax. So if any of this sounds interesting to anybody send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hang out watch a hockey game, go for a drink, anything to break the ice, first dates are so much fun?

Mail Settings
To send a message to eastowest you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75