peacekeeperone: Just friends. It lasts longer.
Prefer Not To Say with Average body type
Mount dora, Florida
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), New age
Caucasian, Aries
peacekeeperone anything.
High school
Insurance Sales

zero depth park at sanford zoo me n nikki

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm easy going and like to laugh. I have a wonderful life and would love to have a friend to share it with. I enjoy good times, drama FREE please! I'm the kind of person you can rely on to help you when you're down. Not just by giving you a shoulder to cry on but by offering a solution to the problem so you can move on. I'm also the kind of friend who'll be there to celebrate the good times. I've been told I should be a life coach because my biggest "flaw" is that I'm "perpetually happy" and believe every obstacle is a challenge meant to be over come. Life is a journey, not a destination. I'm hoping to find a friend or two or three. I want to surround myself with positive people who share similar interests.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You mean the first time we hang out getting to know each other.

ummm. I'd like to start off by going to a nice quiet bar in downtown Mount Dora for drinks, you know, to help break the ice. We'd talk about what we have in common, where we've been in life, and where we're headed. Intellectual conversation stimulates my senses. After that we'd probably go to a quiet eatery to grab a bite to each and continue the conversation. Once our bellies are full I'd like to take a stroll at Ferran park in Eustis on the water docks enjoying the fresh air and appreciating the company. Ummm, then . . . well I guess I'd enjoy coming back to my place and chill axin. Maybe play a board game, or video game (the Wii is very entertaining) and/or do some beading or share some poetry with you in my back yard under the stars.