Age: 50
Age: 57
Long Term
munsen: looking for traditional woman
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Hinton, Alberta
54 year old Male, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
munsen is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
heavy equipment operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, first off i'd like to say that there have been a few profiles of ladies that have interested me as far as thier not putting up with crap from men they have known, thier sarcastic humour in what they say in thier profiles, and being very straight forward in what they are looking for. the problem i have is that when i try to message them with a short hello, the message is blocked by the administrators because of my setting as to what i'm looking for or by the ladies own mail settings as to who can message them such as : must have picture, must not be looking for intimate encounter, the list goes on.. I am looking for someone that wants a partner/friend in life, i have these settings because i want to reach out to as many as possible in my search for someone, nothing is written in stone..that being said here ya go.. I like to play golf (but not a serious player), have a quad with low miles(learned the hard way about going out single), skidoo with even less miles(snow usually over chest, refer to single, boat that hasn't seen water in a long time, as i like to sit on shore with a bell on rod, beer in hand, and just enjoy the tranquility of being there. I work away from home and shift schedules dont seem to jive very often with friends I do have here. I like to go for short drives in the pyrogie hauler which is my old truck that I hope to someday be able to fix-up properly(maybe done by the time I retire, whenever that might be..). I occasionally try catching fish but mostly end up feeding them the bait off my I love my home and where I live, I am happy staying around the home watching movies or playing darts or pong when there aren't chores to do. I am a great pool player but do not make going to the bar a main objective every night. I like to bar-be-que and cook mostly traditional meals (wish I had someone that would enjoy half of what I cook, maybe I wouldn't eat so much), .. I like classic rock but can listen to most types of music except rap and techno. I've been putting off decorating and renos forever in the hope that a possible mate would help guide these projects. Have a great summer, take care- play safe

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
to tell you the truth, I have never gone on a 'date', more of a 'lets do this' and see if we can handle being around each other to start with, and see if there is any mutual interests/ attraction for some quality the other has, and go from there. I am an ordinary guy with a less than average look but i do have a heart, compassion, honesty to my own fault at times, and a desire to make someone feel as wanted/appreciated/cared about, and happy as i would like them to make me feel

Mail Settings
To send a message to munsen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps