Immortal Angel: Bi Female looking for a Friend
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Federalsburg, Maryland
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Immortal Angel anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a bi female, 5'7", Plus Size, Long Brown Hair w/ Hazel-Green Eyes, looking for a bi/gay female for email/friendship first then see what happens. Ultimately, I would like a long-term relationship/friendship.

Looking for a female who is down to earth, fun to be with and has a good sense of humor and doesn't take herself too seriously. If you are a bit warped, that's fine, I am too!

I value honesty, compassion, understanding, and I am very passionate. I am fairly intelligent and know a little about a lot of things and have many interests and I would like to share mine with you and would like you to share yours with me.

Described as a "priss"--not my word--by my friends. I consider myself in-between I am feminine, but I am not too prissy. LOL

I am a little freaky and willing to try new things and I hope that I can find someone that shares my adventurous side.

I have one grown son and I don't want to have any more. If you have children, that's fine--I love children.

Can be discreet if you need me to be.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe pizza, watch a movie, talk and get to know each other. I am open to suggestions. Got any?

If you are interested, contact me. Don't be shy!

All replies will be answered.

ImmortalAngel67 at Yahoo dot com

Mail Settings
To send a message to Immortal Angel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps