dwms54: Looking for my last first date!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Peoria, Arizona
63 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Pisces
dwms54 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Human Resource Generalist

Say "cheese"

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Deb

Hi there! I am looking for someone who is comfortable in his own skin. Like everyone, I want a sensitive, caring, honest person. Most of all I want to meet someone who can make me laugh, and laugh with me. A truly super, one-of-a-kind man. Would that be you?? Someone to make the days brighter... someone to send chills down my back when he's close... someone who I can't wait to be with. I love my family and am looking for a man who is family oriented and loves children too. I love anything to do with the water... boating, the beach, swimming, I love animals, sports, and even casino's are a fun time too. I am open to most music except "rap". I am ready for a serious relationship in my life, not just dating. So I am looking for a man who wants me as much as I want him. Someone who has room in his life for me, my daughter, my grandson, and our animals. A man who cares about his appearance... who is respectful of others, caring, adventurous, is truly ready to make a commitment, and someone who just enjoys life!


I am looking for a man that is intelligent, honest, warm, spontaneous, adventuresome, caring, terrific sense of humor, likes all kinds of music, likes to travel, and affectionate. I am seeking fun and intimacy in my life. That is a must. I have a full life with family and friends...love my work...so an intimate and loving relationship with an awesome man would balance things out for me.


I have been in Arizona about five years, and would love to find that special person to explore Arizona with. My special man must love (or at least like) cats and dogs as I have one of each.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our "first meeting" should be something fun and exciting. Coffee or a glass of wine is fine, but a person can only drink so much coffee. Our "first date" (because we clicked at the "first meeting") will hopefully include one of your interests and one of mine! And the second date......we'll see :) :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to dwms54 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke