peach77: Loved Loving, and Lovable
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ponoka, Alberta
Details
69 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
peach77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Profession
Youth and Program Worker







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a positive fun loving gal with a great sense of humour. I love an easy simple lifestyle not too many commitments, the need to regroup oneself is very important for physical and mental health. I prefer casual wear however I love getting dressed up for a special occassion with that "special" someone (between 55-63) whether it be a big "dew" or a small intimate get together's with friends and/or families. I have travelled and live in other countries. I would love to retire in Mexico...
I would like to meet someone who'll be my best friend through thick and thin, that special someone who is cheerful and up beat who enjoys doing whatever appeals to the two of us.
Please send along a photo...thanks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a get together for coffee or a glass of wine and good conversation.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to peach77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps