money honey
Age: 50
Long Term
Age: 66
Age: 52
Here_n_There: Just_Honest_&_Simple
Smokes Often with Average body type
Saute sainte marie, Ontario
51 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Here_n_There anything.
High school
In Transition/Schooling/& I do work

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\- ///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\---OR Who may be suffering from it."******.. I love being a father, & when I say I'll be there I am. I've learned one of the most important lessons I think I'll will ever learn in my life. I love shopping for my 2 girls, as well as being around them Their the BOMB.My lifes time clock is short & I need to make the best of what I have. (Humbeling Yourself) Is the key.... Getting to the point in life were I know myself, and knowing the things That are important to me,My 2 girls and their future.They are everything to me.Ive been around the block,& Im tired of asking for directions. I think its time to enjoy life a little more then I have in the past.Ive wasted time that I should not have ( hind sight is 20/20) that is so true. "Looking for someone real & natural". I would like to find someone I can Pamper & Spoil Rotten. I think I have a sence of style,& fashion, I Like spoiling w/ (extras),I like giving foot rubs,(& Im good @ it)Drawing speacial baths. Also someone to have fun with(needling, poking,wrestling,rolling around in the grass tickling & laughing) as well live life,someone who becomes my best!!(friend).To show them how loyal, true to heart,& passionte I am,and how much I have in my heart. Ive lost a lot, & a lot of time. I am very much young @ heart,& I plan to stay that way.***I plan to build a Bike or (2?) of my own and ride again***. I most deffinitely like a sense of hummor, And I do beleave I have one. I love horses, dogs! & animals plan to get(Dog, bird,snake lizard,elephant,Bangle tiger,ant eater,fly eating plant.etc. lol) one soon.....(**Been through a Round Trip Journey in my Head**) 's are: ( I close my eye's & then she slipped away )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It doesnt matter what you do on a date as long as you spend time getting to know each other Unselfishly. Let the heart float between one another ( butterflies). Speak & act trufuly(no games lifes to short) from the heart. "Let the ice cream fly *_*

Mail Settings
To send a message to Here_n_There you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 45.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps