LanaG30: Sweet &Beautiful,looking for you, maybe?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Gardena, California
42 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
LanaG30 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am sweet, beautiful, Bisexual, funny, caring, and Adventurous. I am into photography, girls, non-commital relationships, and exploring the world. I like horror movies, classical Piano, Biographies, True stories, and the out doors, anything out doors. I love cats, and have two one black and white and the other is solid black. I also have two Beta fish, and a Garter snake. I am a Honest person, I am honest about everything, and I do call it as I see it in any event, but at the same time try to be as nice about it as possible. I am in the process of trying to get back into school for photography, so that one day I can own my own Studio/Gallery someday.
To be Completely honest with you about what or who I am looking for, I am looking for a sugardaddy or someone that has those capabilities. Someone that can help me financially and in return for my companionship/friendship, TLC, etc.
Note I am not a gold digger, prostitiute, whore or anything of that kind, I am just a struggling female in need of some financial help, that is straight up enough to ask for it.*****Update***** I am no longer on the market, sorry fellas

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We will see what happens.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LanaG30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps