Age: 43
Long Term
akimus: Looking for A Lady In The Street
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santee, California
44 year old Male, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other
Black, Sagittarius
akimus anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello Ladies

I am a dedicated, honest, and reliable brother. I love my career, and am always aspiring to reach the mountain. I have an associate and bachelors degree, and are now pursuing a master's degree online with American Military University. I am in the Navy and spend a lot of time out at sea. However, when in town, I like to go out with that special friend to the movies, performing arts, and park visit. But I also like to relax at home, and I love home cooked meal (I see this as romantic and cost effective). I am a good listerner and an objective communicator. I can give subjective support and interest when it is most needed. I am ambitious, friendly and family-oriented. I have faith and believe in God, but dont judge others on that. I dislike cats and are not too friendly with dogs, Sorryyyyyyyy!!!! I'll like to have a friend who is non-judgemental, caring, ambitious, free-spirited, and well-groomed.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll love a park visit and dinner, but will entertain an idea from the lady. It's lady's choice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to akimus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps