Driver,4u: Bobalicious!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sudbury, Ontario
Details
54 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Driver,4u anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Transportation







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
HELLO LADIES!

OK! Why I am here? I am here to find more friends. I am a shy quiet person who is very busy with work. Family are very important to me in my life.

My main interests are making sure that my loved ones are cared for in their daily needs. I am a hard working person who spends 40-50 hours per week working to provide for my family.

But...There is a time when I do have some down time. This is where I would like to chat or hang out with some of my friends. Especially when my girlfriend is working. This is where you come in... We can have a meaningfull intellegent conversation about whatever. I guess I get a little lonely when she is at work.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date? Nope! I am not looking to date. I want to Shoot the breeze online. Nothing serious just two people having a good time with each other. That's all!
I am in an excellent relationship right now and everything is just great!! If there are any changes, I will be on here again looking.....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Driver,4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps