silentservice: Someone who isn't afraid of life...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Groton, Connecticut
Details
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
silentservice anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
U.S. Navy







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'd like to meet a women that isn't afraid of life. A women that can go to an opera one night and the next night make love on a park bench in the city. I perfer women that knows what what she wants and isn't afraid to show it. I'm very active in outdoor sports, such as rock climbing, hiking, sky diving etc... So if your more concerned about your hair then having a good time please don't contact me. But keep in mind I am very much a lover and a prep, but more important "I think that i'm a fun guy to hang around.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date, well it depends what night of the week and so on. I perfer a social setting like a nice resturant and so on. Now if we hit it off then have a back up plan, such as knowing where a nice club is that has a good band playing or a movie rental and a bag of pop corn....lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to silentservice you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps