Age: 39
Long Term
Age: 38
Long Term
swtyankee77: Soccer Mom w/ a Twist.. What do you have
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wilson, North Carolina
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Scorpio
swtyankee77 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
OK... I am not a Southern Belle and I am not a Snooty Stuck Up Northerner either... I am me... an outgoing, easy to get along with girl that tells it like it is... I am not going to sugar coat anything... I was born and raised in Upstate NY, I have been in NC for three years. I like to go out and have fun, have a couple drinks with friends and just all around have a good time. I highly doubt I will find my "ideal" man in a bar intoxicated so I rather not look in a bar... Trust me I have tried looking for a nice man in the Grocery store since that is where everyone seems to point too, but what do you say... "Hey nice package of Meat?" So anyways you get my picture! I have a little girl and sorry fella's she will make or break the decission she is my pride and joy! I am finishing my degree and work full time as a Commercial and Residential Development Real Estate Manager... I would love to clear some of these extra things off my plate and start planning dates with you!
I am not out to play games,the only games I play are board games, and contact sports... If your interested in just playing games skip to the girl after or before me, I do not have time to play with someone's emotions. I would love to get to know anyone and am up to all kinds of conversation... I am very open so ask away! Look forward to hearing from all of you! If your ever in Wilson on a Friday night stop by O'Cools and look for yankee... One more thing... I am NOT a Nascar OR Wrestling fan, but if that is your intrest then that is your intrest, I will watch it with you if it is something you absolutly have to watch but just remember for every hour I watch it is an hour of my "chick flick" shows I would like for you to curl up and watch with me...LOL... no seriously I love sports I have my favorite teams Go SYRACUSE and Go STATE! There are a few others but I will keep it open for a conversation starter... look forward to hearing from YOU! You can also find me on AOL or swtyankee77

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like my dates painless and uncomplicating but being able to have awesome conversation... maybe dinner at my house or yours cooking it together... or a picnic and then a walk...who knows I am up for anything but the traditional "dinner & a movie" I like dinner and I like movies but lets save that for the third date!

Get the POF Mobile Apps