RaJ_67: looking for a down to earth girl.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Montreal, Quebec
29 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Muslim
Indian, Cancer
RaJ_67 anything.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a simple down to earth guy who likes to have fun and go wild once in a while...easy to get along with, I think you should ask my friends about it better than I can.. :P. I love coffee no matter what, everyday atleast once or twice I need my coffee I like the coffee's of Starbucks "Vanilla Latte". I am also that kind of a guy who is a listener and try to give the best advice I can if or whenever you or n/e of my frendz have a problem, with anything. I love writing stories and currently I'm writing one but I am having a writer block, if there's anyone who can help me please...help me. My other interest are also poetry, reading comic books and graphic novels (I know it's geeky and childish but I love it), writing stories, movies, music (any kind is good, I'm an open minded person), hanging out wit my peepz, also taking pictures of person or abstract.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, it depends. Just wait and see, I'm full of surprises. But in my point of view a first date should be nice and easy going like, I don't know shopping or bowling, to be honest it's not that date that makes it the best, it the 2 people you are with makes it the best.