Age: 35
Meshiwa81: Continuous Search for Fullfillment...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
36 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Libra
Meshiwa81 anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a degree in theatre and moved to Chicago to find a lasting career in the arts. I would love to own and operate my own theatre with a resident company, producing avante garde, absurd and up and coming playwrights in my area.

I'm pretty sarcastic and kind of a smartass, but in the good way, not the prick at the party who everyone avoids kinda way. Overall, I'm been told that I'm rather empathic and an amazing counselor and I'm very loyal to my friends.

I love horses and equestrian sports, I rode for about 10 years doing hunter/jumper style and I used to help train both horses and riders at and outdoor drama, Blue Jacket during the summers. The outdoors are my second home, especially long hikes through the woods and in the mountains (I love Colorado). Another of my favorite hobbies is photography and photoshop work, so if you're in the need for a picture drop me a line.

And as I was raised in the midwest I like to think of myself as a gentleman, so if you're looking for a good-old-fashioned gentleman with a hippie-theatrical twist then I'm your guy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First off I think going to a place where you can get to know someone is ideal, a restaurant or bar or just a park are perfect. I'm pretty much open to anything.