mrwconcord: Good Honest Fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Painesville, Ohio
61 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
mrwconcord anything.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a great, fun-loving woman who is looking for the same in a man.I would like to travel, go out often, stay home often over movies and a pizza...I like animals, you should do the same. I'm not into a man who is into going off with the guys all the time. I want a man who wants to be with a woman and enjoys a woman's company. I am a very loving and kind woman who will do anything for the man in my life. I do not want to be taken advantage of and would expect deep respect as I would give it in return. I don't like to fight but expect differences of opinion at times.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would enjoy a quiet, intimate restaurant, perhaps a winery, maybe a fireplace nearby, and a glass of wine, mixed drink, etc. We would sit and talk and get to know one another. Perhaps we would have an appetizer. I would like to know about where you live, what you do, where you grew up, your friends, your family, your past, your present, and your thoughts about the future.

Get the POF Mobile Apps