Kelc!e: = ]
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Bellingham, Washington
28 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Kelc!e anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I believe the best things in life are uncontrollable laughter, unconditional love, infinite knowledge, freedom, passion, creativity, adventure, honesty, friendship, and humanity.
Photography and oceanography are my passions.
Vans slip ons are my obsession.
Piercings and tattoos are my addiction.
Traveling, learning about new cultures, experiencing new and exciting things, and documenting it all is my dream.
Adventure and knowledge are what I lust.
My life is what I love.
Music, art, and the ocean are my escape.
I'd rather ride a bike then drive.
My fears are bugs, being alone when I'm old, and having people hate me.
I eat unhealthy amounts of Tapito sauce on everything.
I drink copious amounts of alcohol.
I say and do random, silly, and embarrassing things on a daily basis.
I'll never care if people think I'm stupid or weird because I'd rather be different then normal any day.
I enjoy riding the bus and talking to strangers.
I try to live my life to the fullest everyday and make as many people happy as I can because life is to short to for negative energy.
And I'll try anything twice.
But it's impossible to sum up everything about myself in a few sentences so hit me up and get to know me.