Old53Chuck: Offline May 1 to M ay 30
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Tracy, California
65 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Old53Chuck anything.
Not on list of choices

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Unavailible !!! Relocating. Will post availible when settled in.

All relationships begin with communications. Talk to me or we never meet. I am retired. What would it take for you to retire today?? (Some $,$$$,$$$) Relationships are a learning experience. You learn about me, I learn about you. No learning no relationship, simple as that. Have recently come into lots of money, big piles of money.
I am cautious about love, and life in general. I need to know quite a bit about a person before I invest (my time and money) in them. Even intense attraction won't make me jump in before you've gotten to know the person pretty well. I want time to test character and to get more than superficial background information. I want a person at the center of my life, as my life is not all about success or intense preoccupation with hobbies (other crap) that would take up most of my spare time. On the other hand, while I are not the type to roam, I need and want a partner who has the same appetite for varied experiences (including a sexual life together...) that I do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ask me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Old53Chuck you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps