Age: 59
Age: 65
Long Term
Age: 56
JDEE: Looking For My Best Girl Buddy
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Windsor, Ontario
62 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
JDEE is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi There!!! I miss companionship in having a women that likes to play,cuddle and dance around. Would be nice to have someone to walk with as I go for walks by myself. Occasionally I go on vacations and have been on a Western Mexican Cruise as well as many of the islands Negril Jamaica, Nassau and Freeport Bahamas. And have been to Florida many times. Have toured across Canada and many of the states several times. With and without a girlfriend. I like to rent a cabin on the weekends at Windsor campground here and there. I am a loving caring person and like to show it when I get it back. I like music allmost any except rap. In the evening I cook meals for my 14yr, old son and I. Relax and have a glass or two of wine and watch a movie or play a game. Have been his mom and dad since he was 1 1/2 and has been a rewarding experience for me. At the present I am studying to better myself with programming at home as a potential retirement job. Would enjoy a women who can be herself. I am non controlling or interested in it and respect the same. Not into head games and don't read minds. So if you would like to meet up drop me a message and I usually get back. Would love to here from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice glass of wine.
A walk and talk down by the river.
Coffee at Tims
Check for smiles and sparks lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to JDEE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 59.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps