pepper2000: Life is an adventure
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Seattle, Washington
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
pepper2000 anything.
Grad school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Live every day to the fullest, I say. My name is Michael. When I am not working as a grad student at UW, I am always on the lookout for new things to do and people to meet.

Right now I an in my fourth year of grad school in math. I put a lot of time into my work. I hope to meet a woman who is equally ambitious in whatever she may be pursuing. Some other things I like to do: poker, amateur game programming, and I occasionally attend Quaker services.

Tons of fun things to do around here too. My old bike still gets me around the city. Or taking a look at the books for sale at Twice Told Tales. If you're up to it, I'll never shy away from a political discussion.

My friends consider me a responsible person. I think carefully about the decisions I make, and then I am decisive. I am always on the look-out for new things to do, and I love to keep busy. I am especially on the look-out for new ideas. That is the fastest way to my heart, it seems.

I hope to meet someone who can make me laugh and make me think.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Northlake Tavern is one of Seattle's best kept secret. Best pizza I've ever had. Or if you don't like pizza, we can do Chinese. Or if you don't like Chinese, we can do Cambodian. Then perhaps a nice hike down the Burke-Gilman Trail so we can get to know each other.

Another idea. A friend of mine is in a good local improv group.

Hey, you get to decide what we do too, you know!