philosofish: 50 State Club
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Taurus
philosofish is looking for a relationship.
High school

home away from home

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just returned home to Wisconsin after working one year in East Texas. The South was wonderful! But there's no place like home. Sadly, I have less than one month to enjoy it. In September I'll be heading overseas to work as a missionary in Cameroon, Africa.

Needless to say, traveling is definitely one of my hobbies. One of my goals before graduating college was to visit/work in all 50 States. I have been to all but one. I have yet to conquer Hawaii, so if anyone is interested in going let me know!

When it comes to hobbies I guess I am a jack of all trades and master of none because I don't think I've ever been committed to one long enough to really become an expert. Unfortunately, that may go for relationships as well. I've never lived in one place for more than a year for the past ten years. Don't get me wrong I wouldn't trade my experiences for anything... working a year in Albania, hob-nobbing during tea time in England, seeing the pope in Italy, fishing for halibut and salmon in Alaska, etc. One day I know I'll slow down long enough to grow some roots. Till then I've been blessed to meet some amazing people along the way.

Maybe you'll be one of them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to philosofish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps