wolflance: Loaf of bread, glass of wine and thou...
Smokes Often with Average body type
Bryan, Texas
75 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
wolflance anything.
Some University
Heavy Equipment

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a mature, tall man with a very positive outlook on life looking for the same in a woman. I like intelligent conversation, holding hands, passionate kisses and an honest, equal relationship. I love anything that has to do with people. I lived on a commune in Taos, N. Mex. for about 6 years in the late 60's and early 70's. That was a real experiment in relationships. I promise you won't be bored. I appreciate women who are comfortable with their sexuality and communicating what they like. I love music of all kinds and have a life-long music collection of tapes, LPs and CDs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be meeting somewhere public so that the woman feels comfortable. Maybe a lunch date at a restaurant or a picnic lunch in a park under circumstances that can be extended if the meeting goes well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wolflance you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs