Whenjenn
Age: 35
Dating
fhts
Age: 38
Dating
Urs2discoverGTA: Booth or table?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Urs2discoverGTA is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Audit Manager


dating
January 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Hello and welcome to ny profile. Come on in and have a look around. Enjoy!

I am a down to earth, tell-it-like-it-is person, who enjoys engaging in lively conversations. I'm ambitious and energetic, with a great sense of humour and healthy sensuality. I am genuine and a great listener.

I'm active and involved in my various activities, but also eager to explore and try new things. I play soccer weekly, as well as volunteer regularly. I have a great career that I find challenging and rewarding.

I'm looking to meet someone who is caring, honest, career minded, with a fun side, enjoys a good laugh and is physically active. Ideally we would share some similar interests, but be open to new experiences as well, and you enjoy having spirited conversations with a positive, loving, and witty woman.

Please be local to Toronto, a non-smoker, single/unattached, and have recent pictures of yourself on your profile. Absolutely NOT interested in hook-ups, being a side piece/fetish, or a ONS. Safe travels.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No expectations of what a first date should be. If it's engaging and the conversation is flowing, then it is time well spent. If we click in person, then we'll know. :-)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Urs2discoverGTA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:39 and 53.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps