arionmaclorien: Warning: looking for hippy or perhaps kinky or both
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
46 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
arionmaclorien is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Wade
Bring On the Summer Time ... Bring On that Butterscotch River overflowing its Banks...

I have many diverse interests, from arty / alternative and folk culture,
to cuddling up with a good movie, whipping up something delicious at home
or dressing up and going out, staying up too late with wine and candlelight, laughing and goofing around, comedy, to historical events, etc...
There is nothing like seeing the Grand Tetons, or the Norris Geyser Basin, or taking a canoe trip on a glacial lake in Jasper..
or just sitting in your tent with a good book and warm philosophical fire a'blazing, my guitar in hand and whimsical thoughts on our lips..

The mountains are where I breathe.
And the Ocean is where I drink.

Up for new and interesting experiences, looking for someone with enough in common to get along, and enough difference to keep it interesting.
I'm definitely more quirky/eccentric than mainstream factory model mentality, I love to learn and think out of the box..
Just looking for a bit of fun from life... and who knows ?

Get the POF Mobile Apps