Greeneydgodess88: Gamerchick looking for Love
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Bel air, Maryland
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Greeneydgodess88 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Credit union Teller

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi my names Amber and I'm a very shy person at first, but if you get to know me I think you might learn that I am actually a funny and outspoken girl. I dislike people who are arrogant and make everything about themselves the world doesn't revolve around just you I wish people would understand that. I personally care more about others than myself and I love reading and writing, especially fanfiction. I also love video games and movies as you can tell from my interests lol. When I am not working I am playing on my xbox 360 or hanging with friends. If you don't like that then I'm sorry that's just who I am. I'm sick of guys that put on an act, you know the type, the kind that say looks don't matter when they really do. I want the kind of guy who knows there's a time for humor and a time for seriousness. One that knows how to treat a woman. I've been through a lot of long distance relationships only met two of them face to face and I'm the one that had to committ to see them. Both turned out horribly wrong...I'd rather not go into details.... but I'm fed up with two faced guys. I'm not full of myself trust me I'm just tired of getting hurt :( My family and friends mean the world to me please do not disrespect them. Feel free to message me I can't check IM's or anything on here so message me if you'd like to get to know me. I'm not going to sit here and act like I'm not, so I'll say it now. I am a bigger girl, but I'm lovable and fun. I want you to see me for me.

My likes: I love all kinds of music except hardcore heavy metal and I LOVE country music. I'm a country girl at heart I guess you might say. I love Halo 3 and Phantasy Star Universe and I'm a big gamer. I'm actually pretty good at Cod preferably MW3, so if anyone wants to play, hit me up ;) I prefer COD to Halo... I guarantee I'll give you a run for your money ;)

TV shows- I'm currently waiting for The Walking Dead to come back on...and yeah Vampire Diaries...I'm such a girl right? lol

Dislikes: Jerks and whores end of story.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date? Seeing as to how I'm shy I'd say possibly a movie and maybe just hanging out, I'm a down to earth kind of girl.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Greeneydgodess88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 24.
Lives in United States