starsinmyeyes: my friend decided i should try this
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Westfield, Massachusetts
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
starsinmyeyes anything.

I am Seeking a Man For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a single mom of a 14 yr old girl and a 10 year old boy . I would like to meet someone to share the little things in life , and to share some laughs , and even some tears together . I like cuddling up to a movie after kids go to bed , walking in the park , camping & hiking with the familey, going out to a hockey game or staying in and having sunday dinner while watching football, feeling lucky to be who i am and haveing the great people i have in my life with me .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to let the guy surprise me and choose what the first date will be like . If there are more then we can decide together . maybe a picnic in the park? or a day at an amusement park ...whatever seems fun at the time .

Mail Settings
To send a message to starsinmyeyes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps