JSlade58: So What
About
Smokes Often with Thin body type
City
Lake waccamaw, New York
Details
61 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
JSlade58 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
technical







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'd like to find a woman who is intelligent and has self respect.A good sense of humor would be nice.

My interests include metaphysics,music,electronics,ancient history.Not at all sure what they mean here by "New Age" in the religion section.What i believe is nothing new at all;the ideas and beliefs have been around for thousands of years.

Am also fond of animals...all kinds. Dogs,cats,cows,birds,all of them.

In my spare time I am a business owner. I own "The Happy Jihad", specializing in one way truck rentals.Occasionally i work as a food blander at the local hospital, and also as a form complicator for the IRS.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date ? I'd prefer something casual, like coffee,maybe a jazz club.An outdoor concert would be nice depending on the time of year.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JSlade58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps