santos82: Whatever happens, happens
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Collingwood, Ontario
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
santos82 anything.
High school
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just really wanna see what happens. I'm game for pretty much anything. I enjoy being outdoors just as much as staying in for the night. I'm pretty spontanious. I hate making plans as they usually fall through. Just kind of play things by ear and see what happens. I'm the kind of guy that listens to death metal in the car while driving to see the symphony. I guess that's pretty much one extreme to the other. Just to give you an idea of my personallity.

What I'm looking for is a regular down to earth girl. The kind that enjoys the simple things in life, but isn't affraid to try new things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not too sure what to say here. Everyone is diffrent. And like I said above, planning always falls through. None of that dinner and a movie stuff though. Can't get to know someone by sitting beside them for 2 hours and then taking them home. Maybe dinner and a hike or walk down the beach. Somehting interesting. Nothing good ever happend in a movie theatre.