Age: 60
Age: 60
Long Term
cricketn8: Honest, dependable,christian ,man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Palestine, Texas
75 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
cricketn8 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I want to find a man with the same interest as I have, as I am honest, dependable, and like to, watch football either at the game are on TV, and also enjoy baseball, and golf.I love to travel, are curl up with a good book. Love rainey nights but also enjoy mountains and snow.Would like to meet someone that is retired are can travel, when you want to and has nothing to tie him down. Also enjoy staying home and cooking a good dinner, and watching the sun go down.Like to plan on the spur of the moments things, that interests us both.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet at a restraunt some where, where you could talk and get aquainted, and not be in a hurry to leave, unless we click right away.Maybe go riding around and talk somemore to see how we can communicate with each other.Maybe he can make suggestions of what he would like to do, as this is our first time together and he should have say so in what we do also.I like to take as much as I can give. Im usually easy to get along with, and normally never meet a stranger.I love life in general. Love kids and animals, expecially dogs

Get the POF Mobile Apps