Buzzmeee: Life is good...It's all good
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Naples, Florida
Details
58 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Buzzmeee anything.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
echnical / Computers / Engineering







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am smart, sensitive, creative, ask or tell me anything, be creative I am open minded! I'm a down to earth type of guy looking to have a fun time out for starters.. then who knows what could be next.... Hey this is just a date.. If I tell it all here, you would know exactly what to expect... now that's no fun, LOL... let's get together and have some fun!

for fun:
I'm all about variety when it comes to social time! I guess the constant is athletics/working out (biking and boating are my favorites). I also love to dance and cook (but not at the same time...unless its a stir-fry... visiting friends is great too!

my job:
I am a computer network engineer, I build custom PC systems to create specific business solutions.
I also have backround in business accounting & Ladies garment manufacturing.

favorite hot spots:
Electic/lounge-type venues over stuffy scenes; Live music over DJs (but I've yet to see a dance floor I didn't like.
Or Dinner at my favorite "hole in the wall" and then a walk on the beach on a beautiful evening, enjoying the company of each other

favorite things:
Sure I have favorites...but what you really need to know is that I'll try anything once and take it from there. "Favorites" come and go but its the company that creates the fond memories.

last read:
I prefer journals and magazines to novels...unless its an intriging autobiography

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we could go to one of my favorite hole in the wall dinner spots where I know the food & drinks are the best...

But on the other hand... Without talking or knowing my dates interests, it would hard to say...... I'd like to do something that would be great for both of us....It's not like picking out a car or a suit for myself where I know what I want..... people are so different, Just respect each other, have fun and the rest is history...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Buzzmeee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 46.



Get the POF Mobile Apps