mikeg420: -=) lookin 4 Sum 1 I Can Relate With (=-
Smokes Often with Average body type
Belleview, Florida
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
mikeg420 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Full time student-soon to be an IT Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Mike.. im a full time student @ Cf - im majoring in computer information technology..i'm a big computer nerd (my friends say im the most gangster nerd there is lol).I like alot of electronic music (ferry corsten-atb-armin van burren-Dubstep)..i have about 26 tattoos and a lot more to go-my ears are gauged to 5/8's-6 gauge tongue ring-labret-and both nipples pierced vertical and horizontal-A microdermal in my neck and arm- and my septum pierced.I'm a very laid back guy..i dont do drama...i like to have fun... i live in a small boring town called ocala.... trying to get back into the dating world....I love to go out but i'll settle with just sitting on the couch watching a movie cuddled up....i'm a nice guy -i just look bad....i'm the kinda guy thats more worried about making you happy than myself...I just wanna find someone who can accept me for who i am...anything else you wanna know just message me =P....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ummmm....I'd figure id just wing it =P