irishcolleen: Sweet Strawberry Blonde
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Seattle, wa, Washington
45 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
irishcolleen anything.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am seeking a fun guy who is confident with himself and enjoys life! I am a happy and genuine person who also enjoys life to the fullest and appreciates what I already have! I love the outdoors and spending time near water. I enjoy basketball, baseball, hiking, and exploring the northwest. I have also completed four half marathons and two full marathons.

When I first meet someone, I am a bit shy until I warm up and my spunky personality comes out! I am looking for someone with good qualities on both the inside and on the outside!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or lunch to get to know each other. Chemistry and passion between two people needs to exist to go further!

Mail Settings
To send a message to irishcolleen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke